PREFECTS 2021 - Rietondale Primary School

Primary School
012 329 2090
10 Nuffield Street, Rietondale, Pretoria, 0084
Go to content
Prefects 2021
Alonso Ferreira
Brandon Walters
Caitlyn Harvett
Eric Pilcher

Ethan Mohamed
Ethan Underwood
Francesca Leita
Fu Shing Thong

Isabella Agriao
Isabella Swart
Luthando Dube
Morgan de Kock

Nadenya Dos Santos
Orchella Djoko Kuissu
Ross Weaver
Sanele Dhlamini

Sinoah Pretorius
Thandolwethu Ntuli
Tshepang Ramusi
Yonela Mashalaba

Designed & Powered by Pro Media Mogul - 060 436 7596
Contact Details:
012 329 2090
10 Nuffield st, Rietondale, Pretoria, 0084
Shortly about:
Laying down a foundation of wellbeing, so that every pupil will exceed their own expectations both in and outside the classroom.
Quick Find
Back to content